Features

  • First and foremost, you need to select the folder you wish to backup and specify whether or not both photos and videos should be uploaded. You can also choose to hide them from public searches and make them visible only to your family or friends. After that is done, the Flickr login screen is opened in your browser, and you are required to provide your credentials and authorize the application to upload files.
  • When you begin uploading files to Flickr, the application opens a command-line window and displays a detailed log of all operations within it. This report is also saved to a TXT file and can be consulted later.